Contact

Your Committee welcomes your comments on all aspects of the Club, for instance the frequency of meetings, the speakers, outings, the Journal and this site. Please let them know, using the links below, whatever the specific comments might be. General comments should go to the Hon. Sec., please.

 

Sir Neil Thorne Chairman neil.t@whitefriarsclub.org
Jean-François Dor Hon. Secretary hon.sec@whitefriarsclub.org
Roy Duncan Hon. Treasurer roy.d@whitefriarsclub.org
Alan Williams Hon. Editor alan.w@whitefriarsclub.org
Jeff Anderson Membership Secretary jeff.a@whitefriarsclub.org
Simon Alexander Legge Membership Secretary simon.l@whitefriarsclub.org
Will Dady Membership Secretary/Website will.d@whitefriarsclub.org
Alessandro Gallenzi Committee alessandro.g@whitefriarsclub.org
Judy Douglas Boyd Committee judy.db@whitefriarsclub.org
Colin Smythe Hon. Archivist colin.s@whitefriarsclub.org