Contact

Your Committee welcomes your comments on all aspects of the Club, for instance the frequency of meetings, the speakers, outings, the Journal and this site. Please let them know, using the links below, whatever the specific comments might be. General comments should go to the Hon. Sec., please.

 

Alessandro Gallenzi Chairman alessandro.g@whitefriarsclub.org
Jean-François Dor Hon. Secretary hon.sec@whitefriarsclub.org
Roy Duncan Hon. Treasurer roy.d@whitefriarsclub.org
Alan Williams Hon. Editor alan.w@whitefriarsclub.org
Colin Smythe Hon. Archivist colin.s@whitefriarsclub.org
Will Dady Membership Secretary/Website will.d@whitefriarsclub.org
Jeff Anderson Committee jeff.a@whitefriarsclub.org
Judy Douglas Boyd Committee judy.db@whitefriarsclub.org
Sir Neil Thorne Committee neil.t@whitefriarsclub.org