Your Committee welcomes your comments on all aspects of the Club, for instance the frequency of meetings, the speakers, outings, the Journal and this site. Please let them know, using the links below, whatever the specific comments might be. General comments should go to the Hon. Sec., please.


Sir Neil Thorne Chairman
Jean-François Dor Hon. Secretary
Roy Duncan Hon. Treasurer
Alan Williams Hon. Editor
Jeff Anderson Membership Secretary
Simon Alexander Legge Membership Secretary
Will Dady Membership Secretary/Website
Alessandro Gallenzi Committee
Judy Douglas Boyd Committee
Colin Smythe Hon. Archivist