Contact

Your Committee welcomes your comments on all aspects of the Club, for instance the frequency of meetings, the speakers, outings, the Journal and this site. Please let them know, using the links below, whatever the specific comments might be. General comments should go to the Hon. Sec., please.

 

 

Judy Douglas Boyd Chairman judy.db@whitefriarsclub.org
Jean-François Dor Hon. Secretary hon.sec@whitefriarsclub.org
Ulia Syrdybaeva Hon. Treasurer ulia.s@whitefriarsclub.org
Alan Williams Hon. Editor alan.w@whitefriarsclub.org
Colin Smythe Hon. Archivist colin.s@whitefriarsclub.org
Will Dady Hon. Membership Secretary (and website) will.d@whitefriarsclub.org
Jeff Anderson Committee jeff.a@whitefriarsclub.org
Alessandro Gallenzi Committee alessandro.g@whitefriarsclub.org
Gary Kahn Committee gary.k@whitefriarsclub.org
Daniel de Marsillac Committee danieldem@whitefriarsclub.org
Dele Ogun Committee dele.g@whitefriarsclub.org
Irini Urania Politi Committee irinip@whitefriarsclub.org